Loading...
Home2018-12-17T11:27:44+00:00

Welcome to Aquatics & Reptiles – Worcester

Your specialist pet, aquatic and reptile shop in Worcester

The Aquatic & Reptiles Centre in Worcester is a family run business providing aquarium and pond installations, aquarium products, cleaning and maintenance services and pet supplies to the Worcestershire area.

With expert professional Aquatic & Pet staff on hand to answer any questions and offer pet and aquatics advice, you are assured of a complete service catering for all your aquatic, reptile and pet needs, from the sale of fish food, to the installation of a pond, to finding a suitable aquarium for your size and budget requirements.

At our well stocked aquarium, reptile and pet shop in Worcester you will find all you need for your aquarium and pond and the pet care advice and expertise you would expect from an established retail premises.

We also have a selection of reptiles, including bearded dragons and geckos as well as all types of foods.

Please call us for further information and to arrange a consultation or call into our aquatic, reptile and pet shop in Worcester for all your pet supplies, fish and reptiles.

Festive Opening Hours

Sunday 23rd December – 10:30am-5:00pm
Monday 24th December – 9:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 10:30am-5:00pm
Friday 28th December – 10:30am-5:00pm
Saturday 29th December – 10:30am-5:00pm
Sunday 30th December – 10:30am-5:00pm
Monday 31st December – 10:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday 1st  January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – 9:30am-6:00pm

FEATURED PRODUCTS

POPULAR PRODUCTS